Premium feature - previous contact
This feature gives you the possibility to see if you've previously been in contact with a user.
If you've been in contact with the user you'll see an icon (
) shown after the user's name when you view his profile.
If you click the icon you will see the last message that was exchanged between you and him - including the time the message was sent.
If you would like to gain access to this feature click here to learn how