Another user has used my computer and I'm 'stuck' with his profile
This happens because your friend has enabled the 'auto login' feature for his profile on your computer - so you'll have to disable the 'auto login' feature for your friends profile:
  1. Access the site go to the 'My profile' page (it will display your friends profile)
  2. Uncheck the 'auto login' checkbox
  3. Click the 'Update' button
  4. Close the browser
Open a new browser window and access the site, you should now see the 'login' entry in the menu again :-)

If the above doesn't cover the problem you're experiencing then please login and contact me - but please make sure that the issue isn't covered here in the help section - you might be able to resolve the issue yourself and now (I get more than 150 emails daily!)

Click here to return to the previous page